tuterew.blogg.se

Guru media editor 3.0 changing times
Guru media editor 3.0 changing times












  1. #Guru media editor 3.0 changing times software#
  2. #Guru media editor 3.0 changing times professional#

He himself is a Master at GuruShots and was excited about the game. How and when did you discover Gurushots?Ī short time ago a friend of mine told me about GuruShots during a visit. Nevertheless I am happy to have another profession and I am pretty sure this is the reason why I have still so much fun with this hobby. I am a national champion in artistic photography, national champion of an association called “Naturfreunde” and I won a gold medal at the Trierenberg award. I won many awards and honors at competitions in different categories. Since 2012 I have had my own studio which helps a lot to realize new projects. However, I am taking more photos of people at the moment. My photographic interest is wide, it includes travel, people, architecture, events, products and panoramic photography. I intensively use online courses and videos, but I also attend a lot of workshops and training.

#Guru media editor 3.0 changing times professional#

Copyright Manfred FinkĮducation has also been an important part of my professional development. With the change to digital photography, Photoshop has become more and more important in my workflow. But I have been loyal to Canon all the time. Of course, I switched to a digital camera a long time ago, the list of my current equipment is too long to list here. Since then photography has been a constant companion of mine and I spent many hours improving my skills. Soon after I upgraded my equipment to a Mamiya 6×9 medium format camera. 2 years later I had a daughter and my first Canon SLR camera. That year I bought a small Olympus camera and took analog photos of his first steps. I started taking photos with the birth of my son in 1986. How long have you been taking photography seriously? My hobbies are all kinds of sports as well as hiking and, of course, taking photos.

#Guru media editor 3.0 changing times software#

I am a Software Engineer and I specialize in Oracle databases. My name is Manfred Fink and I am from Austria. Manfred Fink, he was kind enough to answer a few questions for me and I wanted to share his responses with you. Sounds incredible right? Well, I managed to track one such player down. As Camp readies for its 70th summer, the allure of its program and the experiences it provides are perhaps stronger than ever before.So, recently heard a rumour about Gurushots players who are achieving Guru status in less than a month. By leveraging technology to promote its program, Camp proved to be a timeless capsule in the 2010s, as growing alongside its burgeoning online media output was its draw as a screen-free outdoor experience, a rustic oasis in a media-saturated world. They also added kayaking the Apostle Islands to the wilderness tripping program. Voyaging into the next millennium, the 2000s were marked by a growth of in-camp programs featuring quirky characters and elaborate role-playing coalescing in multi-day mysteries and games. Camp Voyageur proved it could modernize-digitize-and still maintain what made it such a special, rugged place. Then, with the development of the Internet, Voyageur saw a web of possibilities in the 1990s, with campers coming in from other countries, digital marketing, and new possibilities made possible with a website. Then, after 28 summers of living with family and friends on their beloved peninsula and directing Camp, Charlie and Mim decided to step away and lease the property and camp.īut Voyageur green is the color of Erdmann blood, so in 1984 brother-sister team John and Deb Erdmann reopened Camp, and while it was run by new names, it had the same Voyageur spirit, featuring a dynamic in-camp and wilderness tripping program into the Boundary Waters and beyond, alongside new program additions like hiking and visits to local Ely educational centers. Camp hit the big time in the 1970s, building more cabins and courts for their growing enrollment. Charlie was living his dream and the Erdmanns added a few kids of their own to Voyageur’s roster. Charlie’s charisma and educational ingenuity combined with Mim’s logistical aptitude-calculating, communicating, and coordinating selflessly behind the scenes-lead to further developments of Camp’s program and infrastructure, and in the 1960s, Camp’s program changed to include more extensive trips and off-the-grid exploration. After years of attending and working at summer camps and dreaming of starting his own camp one day, Charlie, and his wife Mim, purchased a fishing outpost on Farm Lake and founded Camp Voyageur.














Guru media editor 3.0 changing times